Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

The Mendenhall High School Cheerleaders are ready for the 2021 football season.

The team is under the direction of Cheer Coach Cindy Allbritton.

Members pictured are Bayleigh Eubanks, Zoey Feazell, Janiyah Jenkins, Jania Barnes, Logan Banks, Destney Hicks, Jaycie Liddell, Zhikeya Camples, Landri Jo Powell, Abigail Johnston, Jackie Sills, Jakeria Sorrell, and Saria Mackey – Mascot.


Members of squad not picture are Sara Russell, Mylie Magee, Chloe Teasley, and Jamea Funchess.









 is an online news source serving Simpson and surrounding counties as well as the State of Mississippi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.