Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

Cluster pastors pictured with Bishop James Swanson are (l to r) Rev. Joe Hanna (D’Lo/Bethany UMC), Rev. Harold Robinson (Harrisville/Rexford UMC), Rev. Buddy Bayliss (Rials Creek UMC), Rev. John Shivers (Raleigh UMC charge), Bishop Swanson, Rev. Tommy Jennings (Magee FUMC), District Superintendent Connie Shelton, Rev. Kurt Appel (Mendenhall UMC), and Rev. Don Patterson (Braxton/Wesleyanna UMC). Not pictured is Rev. Steve McDonald (Taylorsville UMC charge
Previous articleTrojans Remain Focused
Next articleHarry Rayford Roberts, Magee
Patrice, wife of Greg Boykin & mother of two sons, Bradley & Alex, is a Magee hometown girl. Patrice is retiring after 25 years in the insurance industry and 23 of those years were with State Farm Insurance in Magee. She is very active in the community serving as Secretary for the Magee Touchdown Club and Vice President of the MS Scholars of Simpson County. Multiple times, Patrice was named Parent of the Year for Magee Schools as well as District Parent of the Year. Patrice & her family are members of New Hope Baptist Church.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.