Simpson County Development Foundation

Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

Robbie Barnes Named Chairman of SCDD

At the January 12, 2020 meeting of the Simpson County Economic Development Board of Trustees, Robbie Barnes was named the Chairman for 2021.  Benny Hubbard was named Vice President and James Smith treasurer.

Members of the Board of Trustees:

District 1:  Billy Craft and Fountaine McNair

District 2:  Sue Honea and Stacy Warren

District 3:  Dennis Ammann and Brian Barnard

District 4:  Robbie Barnes and Benny Hubbard

District 5:  Steven Ammann and Kenneth Lewis

At Large:  James Smith


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.