Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

ELLISVILLE -Jones College has announced the 2019 fall semester honor roll scholars.  Full-Time students with 15 hours or more and who maintain the following grade-point averages will make the honor roll: President’s List–4.0; Dean’s List–3.99-3.5: Faculty List–3.49-3.0.

Simpson County Students Listed below

Jones College Honor Roll President’s List Fall 2019

Harrisville: Roantonio Hollins.

 Magee: Grant Garner and Ryan Welch.

 Mendenhall: Kaitlyn Speed.

 Mount Olive: Josie Russell

Jones College Honor Roll Dean’s List Fall 2019

Florence: Anna Wilson

 Magee: Waters Adkins, Layton Brown, Robert Cockrell and Madison Wicker.

Mendenhall: Griffin Aderhold, Logan Chapman, Adele Hall, Paris Humphrey, Timon  Kennedy and Kaitlyn Martin.

Jones College Honor Roll Faculty List Fall 2019

 D’Lo: Jasmine Decker.

Magee: Elecia Campbell, Isaiah Chapman, Lawrence Durr, Bowen Kelly, Douglas King, Owen McCool and Kyle Russell.

Mendenhall: Nathan Abernathy, Corbin Hosey, Matthew Mabry and Jasmine Wells.

Simpson Pinola: Zachary Cole.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.