Jones College

Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

Fall Semester Honor Roll at JC Announced

ELLISVILLE -Jones College has announced the 2021 fall semester honor roll scholars. Full-Time students with 15 hours or more and who maintain the following grade-point averages will make the honor roll: President’s List–4.0; Dean’s List–3.99-3.5: Faculty List–3.49-3.0.

Fall 2021 Honor Roll President’s List

Mendenhall – Terry James May and Rayelle M Nations.

Magee -Mary Alison Garner and Carrie Lynn McGee

Fall 2021 Honor Roll Dean’s List

Magee: Landon J Brown and Mollie Katherine Jones.

Mendenhall: Kenleigh Ashton Magee and Karli E Welch

Fall 2021 Honor Roll Faculty List

Braxton: Kayla Gabrielle Butler.

D’Lo: Jasmine Nicole Decker.

Magee: Shameria M Norwood.

Mendenhall: Iiesha Keiana Stuckey, Madison Grace Wicker, Brooks Christopher Williams and Tori S Williamson. is an online news source serving Simpson and surrounding counties as well as the State of Mississippi.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.