Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

JCJC Dean’s List

Summer Honor Roll

August 26, 2016

Simpson Magee: Cynthia Leigh Lawrence

Covington Mt. Olive: Lucas Zachary Weston

JCJC Faculty List
Summer Honor Roll

Simpson Magee: Jonathan Ryan Grubbs.
Smith Magee: Candace Hope McWilliams.
Smith Mt. Olive: Pearlie Ann Knight.

Covington Mt. Olive: Lori Ann Hollingsworth.


localnewsappad mobile app


Previous articleA Spirit of Discipline and Self-Control
Next articleTechnical Center FFA Students Help Flood Victims
Patrice is married to Greg Boykin and they have two sons, Bradley & Alex Boykin. Patrice is a lifetime resident of Simpson County. Patrice retired after 25 years in the Insurance industry where 23 of those years were with State Farm Insurance in Magee. She is very active in the community and has served in several leadership roles. Patrice has been a Secretary for the Magee Touchdown Club for 19 years and President of the MS Scholars of Simpson County. Patrice was a member of the Magee Adopt A School Program. She was elected to a term on the Simpson County School Board. She has served on the Board of Directors for the Magee Chamber of Commerce. She serves on the Keep Magee Beautiful Committee and is a member of the Advisory Committee for the Simpson County Technical Center. Patrice is a member of the Simpson County Republican Executive Committee. Multiple times, Patrice was named Parent of the Year for Magee Schools as well as District Parent of the Year for the Simpson County School District. Patrice & her family are members of New Hope Baptist Church.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.