Seal of Mississippi

Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

Campaign Finance Late-Filer List
(2021 Annual Campaign Finance Report)

JACKSON – Pursuant to Mississippi Code Section 23-15-817, the Secretary of State’s Office is required to publish a list of all candidates for Statewide or Legislative Office who failed to file a campaign disclosure report by the dates specified in Section 23-15-807(b).

Individuals who failed to timely file their campaign finance report by 5 p.m. on Monday, January 31, 2022, and still have not filed their report to date include:

Rickey L. Cole Roy May
Sam Britton Shabaka Keshun Harrison
Chris Massey Solomon Curtis Osborne
Deborah Jeanne Dawkins Sonya Williams Barnes
Dixie Newman Stephanie Skipper
Doug Adams Tammy Cotton
Jeffrey Mitchell Tasha Dillon
John Horhn Tavarris K. Cross, Sr.
Mark Hancock Trey Harvison
Marvin Hightower Troy D. Brown, Sr.
Sampson Jackson II Vance Cox
Steve Eaton Vicki Slater
Tammy Witherspoon Zakiya Summers
Terrence Edison Benjamin Blake Johnson
Tim Tucker Bradley Sudduth
Alyce Griffin Clarke Bricklee Belle Miller
Charlie Roberts Credell Calhoun
Dana Underwood McLean Gary Brumfield
Deborah Butler Dixon James Creer
Felicia Tripp Joseph Phillip Tubb
Felix O. Gines Justin Creer
Fred D. Shanks Kathryn Rehner
Gregory T. Riley Keith Jackson
Jeffery Harness Kimberly Houston
Jimmy Wayne Russell Matthew Reese Conoly
John Glen Corley Minh Duong
Kathy Sykes Robin Robinson
Kevin Ford Sara Richardson Thomas
Matt Williams Stacey E. Pickering
Robert L. Johnson, III Stanley Copeland
Roun S. McNeal Willie Jr. Coleman


Individuals who failed to timely file their campaign finance report by 5 p.m. on Monday, January 31, 2022, but have since filed with the Secretary of State’s Office include:

Angel Myers McIlrath Otis L. Anthony
Melanie Sojourner Tracey T. Rosebud
Sally Doty Willie L. Bailey
Brady Williamson Cedric (Bam Bam) Burnett
Cheikh Taylor Trey Lamar
Mark K. Tullos is an online news source serving Simpson and surrounding counties as well as the State of Mississippi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.