Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

WHO’S WHO- Twenty-four outstanding sophomores on Copiah-Lincoln Community College’s Simpson County Center were selected to Who’s Who at Copiah-Lincoln Community College for 2018-2019. Selection is based upon leadership, scholarship, character, and the potential for success upon graduation.

Students selected to Who’s Who are seated from left, Chante Ferguson of Mendenhall; Darby Andrews of Braxton; Alisha Magee and Madison May, both of Magee; Emily Holder of Mendenhall; second row from left, Deborah Thurman of Mount Olive; Shelby Townsend of Mendenhall; Megan Moore of Magee; Tamia Brown of Mendenhall; Baylea Brown of Magee; third row from left, Deontavis Duckworth of Mount Olive; Joshua Rutland of Collins; Conner Mullins of Magee; Patrick Mullins of Mendenhall; and Dalton Benton of Magee. Not pictured are Kiara Dampeer of Jackson, Mildred Davis of Magee, Alissa Harper of Mendenhall, Cameron Lea of Mount Olive, Annie Maddox and Genevieve McLain, both of Magee; Jonathan Phillips of Raleigh, Diamond Sheppard of Mendenhall, and Zoe Welch of Magee. Students enrolled full-time in two-year programs are eligible for consideration. A committee composed of administrators, staff, and faculty made the final recommendations for Who’s Who.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.