Delbert Hosemann

Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

Jackson, Miss.—The State Board of Election Commissioners qualified candidates in a special election race for House District 30 (Bolivar, Quitman, Sunflower, and Tallahatchie Counties) set for May 8, 2018.  Statutory members of the State Board include Governor Phil Bryant, Secretary of State Delbert Hosemann, and Attorney General Jim Hood.

Qualified candidates include Blake Ferretti, William McClellan, Tracey Rosebud, and Lester Williams.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.