Jones College

Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

Jones College has announced the 2021 spring semester honor roll scholars. Full-Time students with 15 hours or more and who maintain the following grade-point averages will make the honor roll: President’s List–4.0; Dean’s List–3.99-3.5: Faculty List–3.49-3.0.

The following are students from Simpson county:

President’s Honor Roll

Josie Faith Russell and Allison Jo Richardson.


Dean’s List Honor Roll

Bethany Rose Allen and De Anna Jolisa McNair.


Faculty List Honor Roll 

Jasmine Nicole Decker, Ryan O’neal Freshour, Rebecca Grace Taylor, Nathan Mitchell Abernathy, Corbin Dane Hosey and Mahagane Jahna McGee. is an online news source serving Simpson and surrounding areas as well as the State of Mississippi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.