Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

The Cluster Council of the Simpson/Smith United Methodist Churches met Sunday, Jan. 10, to plan Cluster events for 2016.

clusterPictured with Mable Everett of Braxton, Cluster president, are pastors–Rev. Tommy Jennings, Magee UMC; Rev. Don Patterson, Braxton UMC; Rev. Dianne Harms, Raleigh UMC; Rev. Sammy Napier, Rials Creek UMC; and Rev. Timothy Beard, Taylorsville UMC;



cluster2Also pictured are representatives Barbara Fuller, Billie Blakeney-Rawls, Gladys Brock, Virginia Montgomery, Marie Blakeney, Miriam Hurdle, Linda McLaurin, Linda Napier, and Betty Wade (not pictured).







downloadappad mobile app


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.