Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

Simpson County Technical Center congratulates their Outstanding 2021 Students for the second nine weeks term.

Tyree Bridges- Law and Public Safety

Steven Berry – Construction/Carpentry

Olivia Tanner – Work Based Learning

Katie Fairchild – Health Informatics

Jackson Jones – Diesel Technology

Dakota Parish – Polymer Science

Katilyn Henry – Agricultural & Natural Resources


Brook Williams – Metal Fabrications

Ashley Douglas – Health Science

Submitted by JoAnn Floyd is an online news source serving Simpson and surrounding counties as well as the State of Mississippi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.