Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

Simpson County Academy honored their Junior High and High School football players, water girls, and cheerleaders on Monday night, Feb.2nd, at Berry’s.  Every member of the football teams, cheerleaders and water girls were recognized and honored.   The Jr High football ended their season with 6 wins and 2 loses claiming the title of District Champs.  Simpson’s High School team had a great year with 8 wins and 4 loses.   Congrats to both teams playing hard and finishing on top.   Simpson has always been blessed with great athletes and outstanding ability to play sports.

Pictured below are members from team one and team two receiving All District Awards:HighSchoolDistrict

Matthew Burney, Josh Polk, Ben Maddox, Mavrick Harrison, Ashton Moody, Kyle Burney, Patrick Zilla, Dillon Sanford, Todd Dupree, Lucas Weston, Matt Wyatt, Triston Cowan, Peyton Neely, Colt Barron, Cullen Shows, Zack Lee, and Nicholas Dukes.




Also pictured below are the Senior, 9th grade football players, cheerleaders and water girls.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.