Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

SCA is proud to announce the art winners for 2022.
Layla Warren -1st in MAIS district in digital art
Melissa Thornton- 1st in MAIS district in single media drawing
Jessie Wallace- 1st in MAIS district AND 1st in Overall for mixed media drawing
Ashley Douglas- 2nd in MAIS district in painting is an online news source serving Simpson and surrounding counties as well as the State of Mississippi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.