Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

President’s List for Fall 2020 @ MSU from Simpson County

President’s Scholars.

Students who achieve a 3.80 average or above.

Kadin M Adcox – Mendenhall, MS

William Z Booth – Magee, MS

Jacob C Callender – Mendenhall, MS

Jaylea Douglas – Magee, MS

Aleigh Nicole Flynn- Harrisville, MS

Grant Garner – Magee, MS

Kara A Hammock – Mendenhall, MS

Robert Earl Lee – New Hebron, MS

Peyton Allan Neely – Braxton, MS

Kelly Madison Ponder – Mendenhall, MS

Bayleigh Elizabeth Prather – Mendenhall, MS

Emily Reed Magee, MS

Kaitlyn Bree Speed – Mendenhall, MS

Tyler Wayne Windham – Magee, MS

Dean’s List – Simpson County

Dean’s Scholars.

Students who achieve a 3.5 to a 3.79 average.

Jaycob Eugene Beasley Mendenhall, MS Simpson
Meagan Leanne Brown Braxton, MS Simpson
Madelyn White Hammock Mendenhall, MS Simpson
Daniel Graves Pepper Mendenhall, MS Simpson
Jenna M Simonini Magee, MS Simpson
Matthew Joseph Sinclair Mendenhall, MS Simpson
Mary Katherine Toombs Mendenhall, MS Simpson
Natalie Paige Vanderford Mendenhall, MS Simpson
London B Williams Mendenhall, MS Simpson


Graduation List 

Jaycob Eugene Beasley Mendenhall, MS Simpson Bagley College of Engineering BS Cum Laude
Creston Michael Giles Mendenhall, MS Simpson Bagley College of Engineering BS Magna Cum Laude
Peyton Allan Neely Braxton, MS Simpson Bagley College of Engineering BS Summa Cum Laude
McKinsey Lee Stanton Magee, MS Simpson Bagley College of Engineering BS
Kalee Nicole Trinkner Braxton, MS Simpson College of Business BBA is an online website covering Simpson and surrounding counties as well as the State of Mississippi.

Previous articleBarbie Bassett on National School Choice Week (Jan 24-30)
Next articleHappy 88th Birthday Ms. Nadine
Patrice, wife of Greg Boykin & mother of two sons, Bradley & Alex, is a Magee hometown girl. Patrice retired after 25 years in the Insurance industry and 23 of those years were with State Farm Insurance in Magee. She is very active in the community where she served as Secretary for the Magee Touchdown Club for 18 years and President of the MS Scholars of Simpson County. She was elected to a term on the Simpson County School Board. She has served on the Board of Directors for the Magee Chamber of Commerce. She serves on the Keep Magee Beautiful Committee and is a member of the Advisory Committee for the Simpson County Technical Center. Multiple times, Patrice was named Parent of the Year for Magee Schools as well as District Parent of the Year. Patrice & her family are members of New Hope Baptist Church.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.