Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.



Nine students in Copiah-Lincoln Community College’s Medical Radiology Technology Program were among the 47 students inducted into the National Technical Honor Society on the college’s Wesson Campus.

Pictured on the front row from left, Kashayla Edwards of Mount Olive, Destini Rollins of Hattiesburg, Perquisha Henderson of Bogue Chitto, and Hannah Ashley of Gloster; back row from left, Harley Chandler and Jasmine Miller of Hazlehurst, Shelby Edwardsand  Savannah Brister of Brookhaven, Chelsie Spears of Terry, and Jackie Martin, Co-Lin’s dean of career, technical and workforce education.

The National Technical Honor Society encourages and rewards outstanding student achievement in workforce education. The students who have been selected into membership have been recommended by their instructors and have exhibited the qualities of skilled workmanship, honesty, responsibility, leadership, citizenship, and scholastic achievement.

For more information about Co-Lin’s medical radiology technology program call (601) 643-8324.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.