Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

WHO’S WHO- Twenty-nine outstanding sophomores on Copiah-Lincoln Community College’s Simpson County Center were selected to Who’s Who at Copiah-Lincoln Community College for 2019-2020. Selection is based upon leadership, scholarship, character, and the potential for success upon graduation.

Students selected to Who’s Who are seated from left, Lindsey Amason, Brandy Meadows, and Chloe White, all of Magee; Dayra Gutierrez of Mount Olive; McKenzie Chestnut and Madison Maddox, both of Magee; Bailey Rayborn of Mendenhall; Madison Jones of Magee; Bailey Allen of Braxton; Destiny Booth of Mendenhall; and Maleah McCulloch of Florence; standing from left, Kadaisha Barnes, Jaeshia Turner, and Dalton Lucas, all of Magee; DJ Duckworth of Mount Olive; Evan Purser of Magee; Lainey Wallace of Mount Olive; Destiny Horn of Mize; Adrianna Holman of Mendenhall; Julia Davis and Stephanie Gentry, both of Magee. Not pictured is Danny Chung of Mendenhall; Jasmine Dickens of Brandon; Melita Hamilton of Morton; Kawanzza Johnson of Magee; Eric Martin of Silver Creek; Grycen Scott and Jacquelyn Shows, both of Mendenhall; Lundon Warren of Magee; and Jason Wooten of Florence.

Students enrolled full-time in two-year programs are eligible for consideration. A committee composed of administrators, staff, and faculty made the final recommendations for Who’s Who.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.