Please note that this post contains affiliate links and any sales made through such links will reward a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

WHO’S WHO- One hundred and three outstanding sophomores on Copiah-Lincoln Community College’s Wesson Campus were selected to Who’s Who Among Students in American Junior Colleges for 2016-2017.

Selection is based upon leadership, scholarship, character, and the potential for success upon graduation.

Students selected to Who’s Who from Simpson County are Alex Boykin of Mount Olive, Swayze Orders and Virginia Mullins, both of Mendenhall; and Devin James of Magee.


Each recipient will be featured in the annual volume, which covers all 50 states and all U.S. territories. Students enrolled full-time in two-year programs are eligible for consideration. A local committee composed of administrators, staff, and faculty made the final recommendations to the editors of Who’s Who.


peoplesappad mobile app


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.